Lebo - Waverly

USD 243

USD 243 Lebo-Waverly Schools.jpg

(Click on USD 243 Logo to go to website)

(Click on USD 252 Logo to go to website)

calendar of events.png

Lebo-Waverly USD 243

Lebo Elementary

4th & Ogden; Lebo, Kansas 66856
(620) 256-6161
Reading, KS
Reading, KS

ElementarySchool

news.jpg
Reading, KS

ElementaryPTO

Reading, KS
Reading, KS

Jr/Sr High

Music Dept.

(Click on  Calendar, Athletics, or News icon to go to that page)

Lebo Jr/Sr High

12 W 4th St; Lebo, Kansas 66856
 (620) 256-6341
Reading, KS

Jr/Sr Boosters

Wednesday, January 1
NEW YEAR'S DAY

 

Monday, January 6th
School Resumes
5pm Jr High Basketball vs Burlingame @ Home

 

Tuesday, January 7
4:45pm HS Basketball vs Hartford @ Hartford

 

Thursday, January 9
5pm Jr High Basketball @ MDCV

 

Friday, January 10
5pm HS Basketball vs Olpe, @ Home

 

Saturday, Jnauary 11
Jr High LCL Tourn. @ Olpe

 

Monday, January 13
1pm MTSS Dismiss @ 1:00
7pm BOE

Tuesday, January 14
4:45om HS Basketball vs MDCV @ MDCV

 

Thursday, January 16
Jr High BB LCL Tourn.

 

Friday, January 17
Jr High BB LCL Tourn.
4pm HS Basketball vs SCC @ SCC

 

Saturday, January 18
Jr High BB LCL Tourn.

 

Monday, January 20
In-Service
MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY

 

Tuesday, January 21
Dental Screenings
4:45pm HS Basketball vs Madison @ Madison

Wednesday, January 22
Dental Screenings

 

Thursday, January 23
4:30pm Jr High Basketball vs Cair Paravel @ Lebo

 

Monday, January 27
LCL Basketball Tourn.

 

Tuesday, January 28
LCL Basketball Tourn.

 

Wednesday, January 29
LCL Basketball Tourn.

 

Thursday, January 30
LCL Basketball Tourn.

 

Friday, January 31
LCL Basketball Tourn.

Saturday, February 1
LCL Basketball Tourn.

 

Friday, February 7
Queen of Courts
4:45pm HS Basketball vs West Franklin @ Lebo

 

Saturday, February 8
7pm Queen of Courts Dance

 

Monday, February 10
7pm BOE

 

Tuesday, February 11
H4:45pm S Basketball vs Lyndon @ Lyndon

 

Friday, February 14
5pm HS Basketball vs Burlingame @ Burlingame

Monday, February 17
In-service

 

Tuesday, Februaryy 18
4:45pm HS Basketball vs Prairie Village
Christian @ Home

 

Friday, February 21
Parents Night
5pm HS Basketball vs SCC @ Home

 

Monday, February 24
HS Basketball Regionals TBA

 

Tuesday, February 25
HS Basketball Regionals TBA
7:45am Juniors Take ACT

Wednesday, February 26
HS Basketball Regionals TBA
7:45am Juniors take ACT Workkeys

 

Thursday, February 27
HS Basketball Regionals TBA

 

Friday, February 28
HS Basketball Regionals TBA

 

Saturday, February 29
HS Basketball Regionals TBA

© 2015 Reading,KS. Proudly created with Wix.com