Lebo - Waverly

USD 243

USD 243 Lebo-Waverly Schools.jpg

(Click on USD 243 Logo to go to website)

(Click on USD 252 Logo to go to website)

calendar of events.png

Lebo-Waverly USD 243

Lebo Elementary

4th & Ogden; Lebo, Kansas 66856
(620) 256-6161
Reading, KS
Reading, KS

ElementarySchool

news.jpg
Reading, KS

ElementaryPTO

Reading, KS
Reading, KS

Jr/Sr High

Music Dept.

(Click on  Calendar, Athletics, or News icon to go to that page)

Lebo Jr/Sr High

12 W 4th St; Lebo, Kansas 66856
 (620) 256-6341
Reading, KS

Jr/Sr Boosters

Friday, Dec 4
HS BB vs Flinthills @ Lebo 5:00 PM

 

Monday, Dec 7
Scholars Bowl @ Waverly 4:00 PM
Jr High BB vs Hartford @ Lebo 5:00 PM

 

Tuesday Dec 8
HS BB Herrington Tournament

 

Wednesday, Dec 9
FCCLA Meeting
HS BB Herrington Tournament

 

Thursday, Dec 10
HS BB Herrington Tournament

 

Friday, Dec 11
Class Meetings
HS BB Herrington Tournam

Monday, Dec 14
LHS SIT Meeting 3:15 PM 
Jr High BB @ SCC 5:00 PM

 

Tuesday, Dec 15
HS BB vs Waverly @ Waverly 4:45 PM

 

Wednesday, Dec 16
FFA Meeting
5th-12th Concert 7:00 PM

 

Thursday, Dec 17
HS BB vs Hartford @ Lebo 4:45 PM

 

Friday, Dec 18
Dismiss @ 1:00
End of the Semester

Christmas Break
Dec 21 to Jan 1

 

Winter Moratorium Non-Practice Dates - 
December 23-27

Friday, Jan. 1
NEW YEAR'S DAY

 

Monday, Jan. 4
School Resumes
Jr High BB @ Burlingame 5pm

 

Tuesday, Jan. 5
HS BB vs Olpe @ Olpe 4:45pm

 

Thursday, Jan. 7
Jr High BB vs MDCV @ Lebo 5pm

 

Friday, Jan. 8
Class Meeting
Queen of Courts
HS BB vs MDCV @ Lebo 5pm

 

Saturday, Jan. 9
Jr High LCL BB Tourn
Queen of Courts Dance 7pm

 

Monday, Jan. 11
PD Dismiss @ 1:00
LHS SIT Meeting 1pm
PD Early Dismissal 1pm

Tuesday, jan. 12
HS BB vs SCC @ Lebo 4:45pm

 

Wednesday, Jan. 13
FCCLA Meeting

 

Thursday, jan. 14
Jr High BB LCL Tourn

 

Friday, jan. 15
HS BB vs Madison @ Lebo 5pm

 

Saturday, Jan. 16
Jr. High BB LCL Tourn

 

Monday, Jan. 18
In-Service in Burlington
Inservice/Work Day-No School
MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY

 

Tuesday, Jan. 19
HS BB vs Burlingame @ Burlingame 4:45pm

 

Wednesday, Jan. 20
FFA Meetings

Friday, Jan. 22
Class Meetings

 

Monday, Jan. 25
HS LCL Tournament

 

Tuesday, Jan. 26
HS LCL Tournament

 

Wednesday, Jan. 27
HS LCL Tournament
FBLA Meeting
Jr High Quiz Bowl @ Madison 1pm

 

Thursday, Jan. 28
HS LCL Tournament

 

Friday, Jan. 29
HS LCL Tournament

 

Saturday, Jan. 30
HS LCL Tournament

© 2015 Reading,KS. Proudly created with Wix.com