Reading, KS
Reading, KS
Reading, KS

(Click on USD 420 Logo to go to website)

osage indian.png

Click on Calendar of Events to go to District Calendar or click on Newsletter to go to District Newsletters.

(Click on school above to go to their website page)

Osage City USD 420

Osage City Elementary

420 South 4th St; Osage City, KS
(785) 528-3171

Osage City Middle School

420 South 5th St; Osage City, KS
(785) 528-3175

Osage City High School

515 Ellinwood St; Osage City, KS
(785) 528-3172

(Click on FaceBook Icon to go to school page.)

Reading, KS

Schools

Reading, KS

Middle School

Reading, KS

High School

OCES PTO

Reading, KS
Reading, KS

Band

Reading, KS

Boosters

may.jpg

Monday, May 2, 2022
RED DAY
2:00pm JV Golf @ Burlington
6:00pm 5-12 Band Concert
6:00pm 5-12 Band Concert

 

Tuesday, May 3, 2022
WHITE DAY
6th Grade - AimsWeb Testing (Math and ELA)
12:00pm Golf @ Lamont Hills (WF)
3:30pm JV BsB @ Emporia

 

Wednesday, May 4, 2022
RED DAY
8th Grade - AimsWeb Testing (Math and ELA)
1:00pm Spring Sports Awards Auditorium
2:00pm JV Golf @ Lamont Hills (SFT)

 

Thursday, May 5, 2022
WHITE DAY
2:30pm HS Track @ Herington
2:30pm JV Golf (H) OCCC
3:30pm BB/SB @ Council Grove

 

Friday, May 6, 2022
State Forensics
RED DAY
9:00am MS Track @ Wabaunsee
2:30pm HS Track @ Wellsville
3:30pm JV BsB (H) Council Grove

 

Saturday, May 7, 2022
State Forensics

Monday, May 9, 2022
WHITE DAY
6:00pm 6-12 Choir

 

Tuesday, May 10, 2022
RED DAY
9:30am FHJL Track @ Central Heights
12:00pm FHL Golf @ Emporia
3:30pm BB/SB (H) Wabaunsee

 

Wednesday, May 11, 2022
WHITE DAY
9:30am FHJL Track Rain Date
6:00pm BOE Mt.

 

Thursday, May 12, 2022
RED DAY

 

Friday, May 13, 2022
WHITE DAY
2:00pm FHL Track @ West Franklin

 

Sunday, May 15, 2022
11:30am Senior Graduation Individual Picture/Group
1:00pm HS Graduation

 

Monday, May 16, 2022
Regional BB/SB
RED DAY
Regional Golf
6:00pm 8th Grade Promotion

Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Regional BB/SB
WHITE DAY

 

Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Regional BB/SB
RED DAY

 

Thursday, May 19, 2022
Regional BB/SB
WHITE DAY
10:30am Dismissal Last 1/2 of School

 

Friday, May 20, 2022 
Regional Track

 

Monday, May 23, 2022
State Golf

 

Tuesday, May 24, 2022
State Golf

 

Thursday, May 26, 2022
State BB/SB

 

Friday, May 27, 2022
State BB/SB
State Track

 

Saturday, May 28, 2022 
State Track

june.jpg

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
6:00pm BOE Mt.

 

Saturday, June 11, 2022
ACT Testing @ OCHS

jul.jpg
August.jpg

Monday, July 4, 2022
KSHSAA Summer Moratorium

 

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 
KSHSAA Summer Moratorium

 

Wednesday, July 6, 2022
KSHSAA Summer Moratorium

 

Thursday, July 7, 2022
KSHSAA Summer Moratorium

 

Friday, July 8, 2022
KSHSAA Summer Moratorium

 

Saturday, July 9, 2022
KSHSAA Summer Moratorium

 

Sunday, July 10, 2022
KSHSAA Summer Moratorium

 

Wednesday, July 13, 2022
6:00pm BOE Mt.

Wednesday, August 10, 2022
6:00pm BOE Mt.

 

Monday, August 15, 2022
First Day of Fall Activity Practices

 

Thursday, August 25, 2022
2:00pm Golf @ Uniontown High

 

Friday, August 26, 2022
4:00pm Meet The Indians Night

 

Saturday, August 27, 2022
8:00am HSVB @ Alma

 

Monday, August 29, 2022
2:00pm Golf @ Ottawa

 

Tuesday, August 30, 2022
4:00pm HSVB @ Central Heights