Reading, KS
Reading, KS
Reading, KS

(Click on USD 420 Logo to go to website)

osage indian.png

Click on Calendar of Events to go to District Calendar or click on Newsletter to go to District Newsletters.

(Click on school above to go to their website page)

Osage City USD 420

Osage City Elementary

420 South 4th St; Osage City, KS
(785) 528-3171

Osage City Middle School

420 South 5th St; Osage City, KS
(785) 528-3175

Osage City High School

515 Ellinwood St; Osage City, KS
(785) 528-3172

(Click on FaceBook Icon to go to school page.)

Reading, KS

Schools

Reading, KS

Middle School

Reading, KS

High School

OCES PTO

Reading, KS
Reading, KS

Band

Reading, KS

Boosters

Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Christmas Break

 

Thursday, January 2, 2020
Christmas Break

 

Friday, January 3, 2020
Christmas Break

 

Monday, January 6, 2020
 Teacher Work Day

 

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

WHITE DAY
Classes Resume
4:45pm HSBB @ Council Grove

 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
RED DAY
10th Grade KCTC

 

Thursday, January 9, 2020
WHITE DAY
12th Grade KCTC
8:00am Key Club mtg in Mrs. Tice's Room
4:30pm MS Basketball @ West Franklin

 

Friday, January 10, 2020
RED DAY
8:05am Builder's Club Meeting
3:00pm Pep Assembly
4:45pm HSBB (H) West Franklin

 

Saturday, January 11, 2020
9:00am Wrestling @ Burlington

 

Monday, January 13, 2020
WHITE DAY
FHJL Basketball Tournament @ Chase County

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
RED DAY
4:45pm HSBB @ Central Heights

 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020
WHITE DAY
3:30pm Elementary Faculty Meeting
4:30pm Transportation Mtg.
7:00pm BOE Mt.

 

Thursday, January 16, 2020
RED DAY
FHJL Basketball Tournament @ Chase County

 

Friday, January 17, 2020
State Debate
WHITE DAY
4:45pm HSBB @ Chase County

 

Saturday, January 18, 2020
State Debate
FHJL Basketball Tournament @ Chase County
9:00am Wrestling @ Topeka HS

 

Monday, January 20, 2020
No School - Martin Luther King Day
FHL Basketball Tournament @ ESU

 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020
RED DAY
FHL Basketball Tournament @ ESU

 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
WHITE DAY
6:30pm Kindergarten Night

 

Thursday, January 23, 2020
RED DAY
FHL Basketball Tournament @ ESU

Friday, January 24, 2020
WHITE DAY
FHL Basketball Tournament @ ESU
4:00pm Wrestling @ Rock Creek

 

Saturday, January 25, 2020
FHL Basketball Tournament @ ESU

 

Monday, January 27, 2020
RED DAY
4:30pm MS Quiz Bowl @ Chase County

 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
WHITE DAY
4:45pm HSBB @ Royal Valley

 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
RED DAY
District FBLA
8:05am Character Ed Assembly - Kindness
1:10pm Wacky Wednesday

 

Thursday, January 30, 2020
WHITE DAY
8:00am Key Club mtg in Mrs. Tice's Room
4:00pm FHL Scholar's Bowl @ Central Heights
5:30pm Wrestling @ Alma

 

Friday, January 31, 2020
RED DAY

4:30pm HSBB @ SFT

Saturday, February 1, 2020
9:00am Girls Wrestling @ Washburn Rural HS
9:00am Wrestling @ Fredonia

 

Monday, February 3, 2020
WHITE DAY
4:30pm MS Quiz Bowl @ Lyndon

 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
RED DAY
3:00pm Pep Assembly
4:45pm HSBB (H) Silver Lake (Queen of Courts)

 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020
WHITE DAY
9:30am Osage County Spelling Bee
9:30am Osage County Spelling Bee
12:30pm Dismissal / Collaboration Day
1:00pm State Assessment Training w/Kyleigh

 

Thursday, February 6, 2020
RED DAY
Regional Scholars Bowl

 

Friday, February 7, 2020
WHITE DAY
8:05am Builder's Club Meeting
8:30am Three Lakes Well Child Screening
4:00pm Wrestling @ Burlingame
9:00pm Queen of Courts Dance

 

Saturday, February 8, 2020
ACT Testing
9:00am JV BB @ Lyndon

 

Monday, February 10, 2020
RED DAY
6:00am JV Boys BB @ Waverly
4:30pm MS Quiz Bowl @ Council Grove

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
WHITE DAY
4:45pm HSBB (H) Rossville

 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
RED DAY
3:30pm Leadership Team meeting
7:00pm BOE Mt.

 

Thursday, February 13, 2020
WHITE DAY
6:00am JV Boys BB @ Waverly
8:00am Key Club mtg in Mrs. Tice's Room
3:00pm FHJL Band Clinic / Performance
@ ESU 3:00 / 7:00

 

Friday, February 14, 2020
RED DAY
4:45pm HSBB @ Olpe

 

Saturday, February 15, 2020
Girls Regional Wrestling
State Scholars Bowl
6:00am JV Boys BB @ Waverly
9:00am Wrestling @ Cottonwood Falls

 

Monday, February 17, 2020
No School- Teacher In-Service

 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
WHITE DAY
4:45pm HSBB (H) St. Marys

 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
RED DAY
8:20am Wacky Wednesday
3:30pm Elementary Faculty Meeting
4:30pm Transportation Mtg.

Thursday, February 20, 2020
WHITE DAY

 

Friday, February 21, 2020
Regional Wrestling
RED DAY
7:00pm Middle School Dance

 

Saturday, February 22, 2020
Regional Wrestling
OCHS Forensics

 

Monday, February 24, 2020
WHITE DAY
4:30pm MS Quiz Bowl @ West Franklin

 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
RED DAY
ACT Testing
4:30pm HSBB (H) Perry-Lecompton

 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
WHITE DAY
8:05am Character Ed Assembly - Forgiveness
12:30pm Work Keys Testing
6:30pm Kindergarten Night
6:30pm PTA meeting

 

Thursday, February 27, 2020
RED DAY
Girls State Wrestling
8:00am Key Club mtg in Mrs. Tice's Room

 

Friday, February 28, 2020
State Wrestling
WHITE DAY
6:30pm PTA Bingo Night

 

Saturday, February 29, 2020
State Wrestling

© 2015 Reading,KS. Proudly created with Wix.com