Reading, KS
Reading, KS
Reading, KS

(Click on USD 420 Logo to go to website)

osage indian.png

Click on Calendar of Events to go to District Calendar or click on Newsletter to go to District Newsletters.

(Click on school above to go to their website page)

Osage City USD 420

Osage City Elementary

420 South 4th St; Osage City, KS
(785) 528-3171

Osage City Middle School

420 South 5th St; Osage City, KS
(785) 528-3175

Osage City High School

515 Ellinwood St; Osage City, KS
(785) 528-3172

(Click on FaceBook Icon to go to school page.)

Reading, KS

Schools

Reading, KS

Middle School

Reading, KS

High School

OCES PTO

Reading, KS
Reading, KS

Band

Reading, KS

Boosters

Saturday, May 1, 2021
State Forensics

 

Monday, May 3, 2021
Red Day
7:15am Aimsweb Testing K-2
2:00pm JV Golf @ Rock Creek CC (Burlington)
6:00pm 5-12 Band Concert

 

Tuesday, May 4, 2021
White Day
12:00pm Golf @ Lamont Hills (WF)
2:00pm JV Golf @ Hidden Springs (SFT)
2:30pm HS Track @ Burlington

 

Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Red Day
11th Grade Science State Assessment
12:10pm Wacky Wednesday—Transition meetings

 

Thursday, May 6, 2021
White Day
2:30pm HS Track @ Herington
3:30pm BB/SB (H) Council Grove

 

Friday, May 7, 2021
Red Day
Field Day
9:00am MS Track @ Wabaunsee
2:30pm HS Track @ Wellsville

Monday, May 10, 2021
White Day
6:00pm 6-12 Choir Concert

 

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Red Day
9:30am FHJL Track @ Osage City
12:00pm FHL Golf @ Emporia Municipal
3:30pm BB/SB @ Wabaunsee

 

Wednesday, May 12, 2021
White Day
9:30am FHJL Track Rain Date
2:30pm El Leadership Team Meeting
6:00pm BOE Mt.

 

Thursday, May 13, 2021
Red Day

 

Friday, May 14, 2021
White Day
2:30pm FHL Track @ Osage City

 

Sunday, May 16, 2021
High School Graduation

 

Monday, May 17, 2021
Regional BB/SB
Red Day
Regional Golf

Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Regional BB/SB
White Day

 

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Regional BB/SB
Red Day

 

Thursday, May 20, 2021
Regional BB/SB
Last Day of School-Dismiss 11:30am
White Day

 

Friday, May 21, 2021
Regional Track

 

Monday, May 24, 2021
State Golf

 

Tuesday, May 25, 2021
State Golf

 

Thursday, May 27, 2021
State BB/SB

 

Friday, May 28, 2021
State BB/SB
State Track

 

Saturday, May 29, 2021
State Track

Wednesday, June 9, 2021
6:00pm BOE Mt.

 

Saturday, June 12, 2021
ACT Testing

 

Monday, June 28, 2021
KSHSAA Summer Moratorium

 

Tuesday, June 29, 2021
KSHSAA Summer Moratorium

 

Wednesday, June 30, 2021
KSHSAA Summer Moratorium

Thursday, July 1, 2021
KSHSAA Summer Moratorium

 

Friday, July 2, 2021
KSHSAA Summer Moratorium

 

Saturday, July 3, 2021
KSHSAA Summer Moratorium

 

Sunday, July 4, 2021
KSHSAA Summer Moratorium

 

Wednesday, July 14, 2021
6:00pm BOE Mt.

© 2015 Reading,KS. Proudly created with Wix.com