usd 252.jpg

Southern

Lyon County 

USD 252

(Click on USD 252 Logo to go to website)

calendar of events.png
Reading, KS

USD252

Reading, KS
Reading, KS

District

(Click on  Calendar, Athletics, or Newsletter icon to go to that page)

Reading, KS

Neosho Rapids PTO

Reading, KS

Jaguar Football

Hartford

Neosho Rapids

Neosho Rapids Elementary

240 Commercial; Neosha Rapids, KS
(620) 342-7783

Hartford Jr/Sr High

100 Commerical; Hartford, KS
(620) 392-5515

Saturday, March 2
Sub-State Basketball

 

Sunday, March 3
Sub-State Basketball

 

Monday, March 4
BOE Meeting
1pm HJH Quiz Bowl LCL Tournament @ Waverly
4:45pm NRE HJH HHS Site Council Meeting 
5:30pm Neosho Rapids Elementary PTO

 

Tuesday, March 5
Sub-State Basketball

 

Wednesday, March 6
Sub-State Basketball

 

Thursday, March 7
Sub-State Basketball
5pm UMW Penny Supper @ Hartford

 

Saturday, March 9
No School - Spring Break

Sunday, March 10
No School - Spring Break

 

Monday, March 11
No School - Spring Break
State Basketball
 
Tuesday, March 12
No School - Spring Break
State Basketball

 

Wednesday, March 13
No School - Spring Break 
State Basketball

 

Thursday, March 14
State Basketball

 

Friday, March 15
11am HHS FBLA Sunday Luncheon

 

Sunday, March 17
12:30pm Mini Families 

 

Monday, March 18
9:30am HHS Blood Drive

Sunday, March 24
1pm LCL Band Clinic
 

Monday, March 25
6:30am HJH HHS PLC Collaboration
1pm NRE PLC Collaboration 
6pm Booster Club Meeting 

 

Wednesday, March 27
5pm Parent vs Senior Scrimmage 
5pm Meal Deal
5:45pm Volleyball
7pm Basketball

 

Friday, March 29
HHS FBLA State Conference @ Topeka

 

Saturday, March 30
HHS FBLA State Conference @ Topeka

 

Sunday, March 31
HHS State FBLA Conference @ Topeka

Wednesday, April 1
5:30pm NRE PTO Meeting

 

Friday, April 3
1pm SLC Golf @ Emporia
4pm SLC Softball @ Home with Burlingame

 

Saturday, April 4
ACT Testing
5pm UMW Penny Supper @ Hartford

 

Sunday, April 5
11am HHS FBLA Sunday Luncheon

 

Monday, April 6
12:30pm New Event
4pm SLC Baseball @ Home with Lyndon

 

Tuesday, April 7
1:30pm SLC Golf @ Burlington
6pm Jaguar U- Parent Night @ HJH HHS

 

Wednesday, April 8
BOE Meeting
1pm Student Guardian Training @ Hartford

 

Thursday, April 9
1pm HJH Track @ Madison
3pm HHS Track @ Lyndon
3pm SLC Baseball @ Flinthills

 

Friday, April 10
No School - Inclement Weather Make-Up Date

Monday, April 13

No School - Inclement Weather Make-Up Date
4pm SLC Basketball / Softball @ Home with MdCV

 

Tuesday, April 14
3:15pm HHS Track @ Yates Center

 

Wednesday, April 15
9:30am HJH Track @ ESU (Jaguar Invitational)
1pm SLC Golf @ Eureka

 

Thursday, April 16
HHS Track @ WSU (Pre-State)
4pm SLC Softball @ Home with Wellsville

 

Friday, April 17
HHS Track @ WSU (Pre-State)
11am HJH Track @ Burlingame

 

Saturday, April 18
7pm HHS Jr-Sr Prom

 

Monday, April 20
1pm SLC Golf @ Council Grove

4:30pm SLC Baseball / Softball @ Wabaunsee

 

Tuesday, April 21
9:30am HHS Track @ Burlington
10am HJH Track @ Lyndon
3pm SLC Golf @ Fredonia
6pm NRE Pre-K Music Program
7pm NRE K-1 Music Program

Wednesday, April 22
8:30am HJH HHS PLC Collaboration
1pm NRE PLC Collaboration
6pm Boost Club Meeting Hartford
6pm Honor Flight Meet & Greet  Emporia VFW
6pm NRE PTO Make and Take Craft Night

 

Thursday, April 23
3:15pm HHS Track @ Burlington 
4:30pmSLC Baseball / Softball @ Burlington

 

Friday, April 24
HHS Community Clean Up Day

 

Saturday, April 25
6pm HHS Night of Entertainment  

 

Monday, April 27
Honor Flight
Potential Teacher In-Service
4:30pm SLC Baseball / Softball @ Lebo/Waverly


Tuesday, April 28
Honor Flight
12:30pm Mini Families


Thursday, April 30
11am HJH Track @ Burlingame
1pm SLC Golf @ Jayhawk-Linn
4pm SLC Baseball / Softball @ MdVC

© 2015 Reading,KS. Proudly created with Wix.com